Monday, 23 December 2013

Thursday, 19 December 2013

Mr Fixit

Today I fixed it for Allan and David, who requested this. Actually they requested a good drawing, but this will have to suffice.

Wednesday, 18 December 2013

DD and Spidey

Best comic team up ever.

Saturday, 14 December 2013

Alt Bizarro Punisher

my weekly sketch for my posts on
check it out, some great work posted up there.

Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Who's best?

Clearly the Baker. pen and ink and splurty paints ahoy.

Thursday, 28 November 2013

Thursday, 14 November 2013

Inside job

 Couple of interior pages from Beagle #1.

Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Stop me and buy one

Available to buy NOW! only from me in person at the mo though, and at Thought Bubble next weekend.
Any left will be available on my shop.

Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Friday, 25 October 2013

Tuesday, 22 October 2013

And in Engerlish

This is the one that's on the poster. well very close to it.

Saturday, 19 October 2013

Its not Friday, and its not the 13th!!

...but still great to be back to doing skulls. had this idea for a wee while. worked out okay.
all film suggestions welcome. it means I get to rewatch some classic horror.

Friday, 18 October 2013


here's the last panel I drew last night. It's off to the printer so fingers crossed.

Tuesday, 15 October 2013

Monday, 14 October 2013

uh, hello!?


wow finally an action shot...

Thursday, 10 October 2013


Here's page one in honour of making it on to the Thought Bubble list of launching comics.

Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Saturday, 5 October 2013

Tuesday, 1 October 2013


Goat Peter in a shirt and tie.

Monday, 30 September 2013

Saturday, 28 September 2013

Friday, 27 September 2013

Charm offensive.

Inside Gains Office.

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Cover up

possible covers.

Sunday, 22 September 2013

Fag break

a long panel. might need chopping.

Saturday, 21 September 2013

Friday, 20 September 2013

Angry Pigman w.shotgun

title says it all...

Thursday, 12 September 2013

Will Gains

new character. and a shady one at that...

'nuther new panel

Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Saturday, 7 September 2013

Bar (Horse) Fly

Finished panel for the Bar scene.

Thursday, 5 September 2013

Tuesday, 3 September 2013


that final first page...

Monday, 2 September 2013

Postcard update

few printer problems that have held it back...grrr. hopefully should have them by the weekend.

Friday, 23 August 2013

Dark Arts & Crafts

few update photos of how my new postcard set is coming along...

2 postcards printed do date, and the last 6 at the printers. Artwork for the wraparound label, and below that is the wax stamp, ready to get its stamp on.

Tuesday, 6 August 2013

desk jobs

more people sat at desks. high action piece!

Friday, 2 August 2013


new version of Daniel King. still a bit dark, probably fiddle with it a bit more, then get some drawing done.