Thursday, 6 November 2014


had to do a variant skull version of the balle jar cover, didnt I?

Wednesday, 5 November 2014


some character ideas for Baby Bell Jar...(see below)

Baby Bell Jar

Rough version of a front page for a new Horror comic.

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Death comes to us all...

the LAST sketch for my sketchbook!!

hope this isnt an omen.

Uhura & Bones

It's worse than that...etc

Friday, 3 October 2014

Kirk & Spock

Shatner & Nimoy

Monday, 29 September 2014

Dr Capaldi

now the initial mad rush to draw Capaldi is over I thought I might as well.

Thursday, 25 September 2014

more for sale...

new Eric prints up on my store. Limited to 30 and going fast.

Monday, 22 September 2014

Haunted House Prints

Now available on my Store.
8 A5 prints in a 'handprinted' envelope.

Friday, 19 September 2014

50 Shades of Blue

well 1 anyway. It's Sir Edwyn of Collins.

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Tuesday, 16 September 2014



Monday, 15 September 2014


finally got around to scanning this painting...


finally got around to doing it! that Oli was done weeks ago.

Thursday, 11 September 2014


new Friday 13th print available from my shop...

Sunday, 31 August 2014

Vonnegut & Wilde


The wonderful James Beck as Private Joe Walker. from Dads Army,obv.

James Dean posters on your wall...

Thursday, 28 August 2014

Just Joan

the wonderful Joan Sims.

Wednesday, 27 August 2014


Quicky Skull.

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Friday, 22 August 2014


Fozzie made me want to be a bad comedian when I grew up.
But Jim Henson made me realise I didn't need to grow up.

A Pint?

The Rebel.

Thursday, 21 August 2014

Get away, run away, far away,

Oooooh Matron

The wonderful Hattie Jacques.

Jelly Babies

more dramatic stares from The Baker.

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Brought me Sunshine

Drawing of Jonty and Ian in action as Morecambe & Wise.
Hugely recommend trying to see the show.

I'm free...

Illustration for the cover of Ghosts & Scholars.

Based on 'Mr Humphries Inheritance' by M.R.James.

Dan Dann

The Toilet Man. Charles Hawtrey.

Friday, 15 August 2014

Who do you think...

doing a few Dads Army peeps.

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Doctors 1 & 3

Two new additions to the Doctor collection.

Saturday, 9 August 2014

Stoney Faced

Quick couple of heads drawn on holiday. Taken from various churchyards in St. Andrews.
like an old Goth I was.


Go listen to 'Whats Going On?' and realise how sadly relevant it is now.

Thursday, 31 July 2014

At Last...

Ive finished this Etta James picture. (worlds most obv joke)

Wednesday, 30 July 2014


My role models from my school years...

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Otis Blue


What a girl

Finally got Gregorys Girl on Blu-Ray. Best film ever.

Monday, 28 July 2014

Dr Two

Patrick Troughton. Beatle and part time time traveller.


Some new wee heads done this weekend.

Tuesday, 22 July 2014